Cake

Nuts and Banana cake n cup cakesA wonder cake made in pressure cooker and trust me , the end result is mindblowing. A fluffy cake is ready.If a novice like me can bake it so can you all. All you need is
2 eggs

1 banana

Few nuts

Vanilla essence 1 tea spoon

Milk 1/2 cup

Refined oil 1 cup

Refined flour 1 1/2 cup

Baking powder 1 tea spoon

Baking soda 1/2 tea spoon

Sugar 1cup
Seive Maida, baking powder and soda seperately in a plate. Keep aside.

Next mix all the rest ingredients in a mixer .

Next put all the dry ingredients in the above mixture and mix again.

Take a baking dish , apply oil on it and pour the mixture in the baking dish.

Keep this dish in the cooker above a small stand and close the lid but minus the whistle.

Keep the above mixture at high flame for five minutes and then at low flame at 45minutes.

Wallah the spongy and delicious cake is ready to eat.:))
 

 

http://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-jRBtbpXFJ2Q/VVDETTwcBMI/AAAAAAAAAAw/6EI3oipHAPI/s1600/20150406_124204.jpg

Author:

learn and live :) I like to keep things simple and easy and that is what my writings reflect. A gypsy at heart my six year old keeps me leashed. I'm a blogger @mycityforkids, @womensweb,@yourstoryclub, @unboxedwriters,@polkasocial, @blogadda